Evidentia 3.1 – What about my DNA Cousins

So far, I have been talking about Information from the We’re Related APP for building a Possibilities Tree. Why not toss in some DNA Results.

Evidentia-23

I know my side already has some We’re Related entries, maybe this will help Prove some of the APP information.

Created a New Most Recent Common Ancestor Possibilities Tree. In this case, the DNA shows the common ancestors, I will use the male side, as he is already in my APP data.

Evidentia-24

I didn’t have to add my side, as they were already in my database, so just added the two new people.

The Cousin Tracker status completed very quickly, as I added the Source for the DNA Results, recorded the Claims, Evaluated all of the data, so far, and created a Proof Summary

Evidentia-25

This DNA Cousin isn’t on Facebook, so he won’t show up in the APP. The good news is that the DNA screen from Ancestry and the Relationship information from Evidentia are the same. 1st Cousins, once removed.

Leave a comment