Evidentia v3.1 Cousin Research Tracker

Evidentia-01

OK, that got my attention. a Cousin Tracker.

Please visit the Evidentia Google+ Community for more information and conversation: http://bit.ly/CR_Evidentia_Community

and the Evidentia Blog post

https://evidentiasoftware.com/cousin-research-tracker/

I had to look. The other term for this feature, “Possibility Tree” according to Ed, the developer. A place for me to put “profiles” that are not ready for my database. A place to start to evaluate their documentation, when found, using the power of this genealogy tool to help me prove this profile.

Two projects that I have been working on that this should be able to help. The We’re Related APP and DNA Results.

Downloaded the update, to bring my version up to Version 3.1.

Not only is the Cousin Tracker included by also Cousin Research Logs.

Evidentia-01a

I will publish a couple of blog posts on how I use this update to Evidentia solve these problems.  I have a DNA relationship to prove and a We’re Related relationship to prove or disprove. As it happens, these to “problems” are in one of my direct ancestor lines.

Please visit the Evidentia website using the link in the Right Column of this blog.

evidentia128_thumb

2 Responses to Evidentia v3.1 Cousin Research Tracker

  1. […] recently  posted Evidentia v3.1 Cousin Research Tracker where I introduced the two new features. The Tracker and the Research […]

  2. […] Evidentia v3.1 Cousin Research Tracker-Evidentia by Russ Worthington on A Worthington Weblog […]

Leave a Reply

