Free Online Education

Just signed up for 112.50 Hours of Online Education at Legacy Family Tree Webinars.

There is a link to the website on the Right side of this Blog and Blog Post.

2016-12-08_205652

The are great sessions and handouts. The Speakers are the best. Not to mention the Host, Geoff Rasmussen, what a wonderful job he does.

The best part, is that they are recorded. That is most beneficial for me, because two days a month, I am teaching a class while the Webinar is live. I can watch it when I get home.

I have been known to show a couple of minutes to my class so they can see what it is all about.

The best part, if this isn’t enough, I have an annual subscription, which really helps me with my scheduling issue.

I signed up for the year with ONE mouse click. From the Legacy Family Tree Webinar newsletter announcing the schedule for the year.

Please use the link that I have provided

Thank you

Leave a Reply

