Tech Tuesday–A Mystery in a Census Record–Update

Earlier this week I posted

Tech Tuesday – A Mystery in a Census Record

Well, I missed something else, thanks to a blog reader. Thanks Dr. Donald.

2016-03-08_013637

He kindly pointed out that I missed the M1 and M2 in the column. In reality that confirmed what I hope that I suggested in the earlier blog post. That HE was married before and that this was her first marriage The fact remains that she had no children and they had been married  about 1884.

Like I said in the Tuesday post, it is in the Detail. I had miss that confirming hint, for me at least.

Leave a Reply

