Now that the Invitation has been accepted, and your password established you will see this menu on your profile screen:
Your Name will be listed, and when a Picture is uploaded, it will appear to the Left of your Name. The Red ICON, on the right indicates that this Profile is Private.
The Menu Items are:
- Profile – Public View
- Family Tree
- Profile – Private View
The Private View is what someone finding this profile will see.
This is mind. Name, Photo, and Born 1940’s. There may be some recent Wiki-Tree activity listed below the name. Again, this profile is Private. If you are on this Profile’s Trusted List, here is what you will be able to see.
Note: I have control over the Trusted List and there is a way to ask for permission to be on the Trusted List. It’s on the screen.